Australia

AkzoNobel Australia
Australia
+93 21750710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

(Henderson)
Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia, 27 Success Way
Henderson
WA 6166
Australia
+93 21750710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

Tom Pugh
Sales Executive
27 Success Way
Henderson
WA 6166
Australia
+93 418924953
tom.pugh@akzonobel.com

(Melbourne)
Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia, 51 McIntyre Road Sunshine North,
VIC
3020
Australia
+93 21750710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

Nick Brown
Sales Executive
51 McIntyre Road, Sunshine North,
VIC
3020
Australia
+93 419639476
nick.brown@akzonobel.com

(Brisbane)
Simon Marriott
Sales Executive, 379 Sherbrooke Road
Willawong
Queensland
4110
Australia
+93 450954941
simon.marriott@akzonobel.com

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
379 Sherbrooke Road
Willawong
Queensland
4110
Australia
+93 21750710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

(Cairns)
Leon Kyle
Sales Executive, 56 Comport Street
Cairns
Queensland
4870
Australia
+93 40774769
leon.kyle@akzonobel.com

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia 56
Comport Street
Cairns
Queensland
4870
Australia
+93 21750710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

(Sydney)
Mark Atkins
Sales Executive, 8 Kellaway Place
Wetherill Park
New South Wales
2164
Australia
+93 418678146
mark.atkins@akzonobel.com

Jim Phillips
Technical Representative
8 Kellaway Place
8 Kellaway Place
New South Wales
2164
Australia
+93 437142169
jim.phillips@akzonobel.com

David Baker
Technical Manager - Australasia
8 Kellaway Place
Wetherill Park
New South Wales
2164
Australia
+93 417258690
david.baker@akzonobel.com

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
8 Kellaway Place
Wetherill Park
New South Wales
2164
Australia
+93 21750710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

(Adelaide)
Ross Aitkenhead
Sales Executive, 2 Capelli Road
Wingfield
South Australia
5013
Australia
+93 481935645
ross.aitkenhead@akzonobel.com

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
2 Capelli Road
Wingfield
South Australia
5013
Australia
+93 21750710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com