AkzoNobel Australia

Australia

(Henderson)

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
27 Success Way
Henderson
WA 6166
Australia
+64 21 750 710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

Tom Pugh
Sales Executive
27 Success Way
Henderson
WA 6166
Australia
+61 418 924 953
tom.pugh@akzonobel.com


(Melbourne)

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
51 McIntyre Road
Sunshine North,
VIC
Australia 3020
+64 21 750 710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

Nick Brown
Sales Executive
51 McIntyre Road
Sunshine North,
VIC
Australia 3020
+61 419 639 476
nick.brown@akzonobel.com


(Brisbane)

Simon Marriott
Sales Executive
379 Sherbrooke Road
Willawong
QLD
Australia 4110
+61 450 954 941
simon.marriott@akzonobel.com

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
379 Sherbrooke Road
Willawong
QLD
Australia 4110
+64 21 750 710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com


(Cairns)

Leon Kyle 
Sales Executive
56 Comport Street
Cairns
QLD
Australia 4870
+61 407 747 691
leon.kyle@akzonobel.com

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
56 Comport Street
Cairns
QLD
Australia 4870
+64 21 750 710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com


(Sydney)

Mark Atkins
Sales Executive
8 Kellaway Place
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164
Australia
+61 418 678 146
mark.atkins@akzonobel.com

Jim Phillips
Technical Representative
8 Kellaway Place
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164
Australia
+61 437 142 169
jim.phillips@akzonobel.com

David Baker
Technical Manager - Australasia
8 Kellaway Place
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164
Australia
+61 417 258 690
david.baker@akzonobel.com

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
8 Kellaway Place
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164
Australia
+64 21 750 710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com


(Adelaide)

Ross Aitkenhead
Sales Executive
2 Capelli Road
Wingfield
SA
Australia 5013
+61 481 935 645
ross.aitkenhead@akzonobel.com

Aaron Lines
Regional Manager - Australasia
2 Capelli Road
Wingfield
SA
Australia 5013
+64 21 750 710
aaron.lines@akzonobel.com

 

team image

We have a team of experts who understands your business and objectives.

expertise image

Benefit from our continuous innovation and scientific expertise.

support image

Our coating advisors all around the world assist you with your technical support and questions.