United States

AkzoNobel US
United States
pcmarketing.americas@akzonobel.com

Jeff Gonzales
Technical Service Manager
6001 Antoine Drive
Houston
Texas
77091
United States
+93 6841549
Jeff.Gonzales@akzonobel.com

Fred Fletcher
Account Executive
United States
+1 9043122091
fred.fletcher@akzonobel.com

Tom Tarr
Technical Service Representative
Indiana
United States
+93 2769006
tom.tarr@akzonobel.com

Stuart Goodwin
Account Executive/Technical Service
3489 NW 167th Street
Carol City, Miami
Michigan
FL 33056
United States
+93 53086421
Stuart.goodwin@akzonobel.com

Tom Bayard
Vice President - Gulf Newbuilding & Supply Vessels
536 J F Smith Ave
Slidell
Louisiana
70460
United States
+1 5046163080
tom.bayard@akzonobel.com

Randy Fretwell
Key Account Manager - Coastal & Navy
United States
+1 2512840740
randy.fretwell@akzonobel.com

Technical Enquiries
Technical Sales
San Diego
California
92121
United States
+1 6192321326
IPsouthwest@akzonobel.com

Jeff Ambrose
Territory Manager
1621 S 92nd Place
Seattle
Washington
98108
United States
+1 2067638003
jeff.ambrose@akzonobel.com

Steven HK Rickard
Sales/Tech Service
International Paint LLC, 2045 Lauwiliwili St. Unit 1202
Kapolei
Hawaii
96707
United States
+1 8086821042
+1 8083068629
steve.rickard@akzonobel.com