AkzoNobel US

United States

Jeff Gonzales
Technical Service Manager
6001 Antoine Drive
Houston
Texas 77091
USA
+713 684 1549
Jeff.Gonzales@akzonobel.com

Fred Fletcher
Account Executive
+1 904 312 2091
fred.fletcher@akzonobel.com

Tom Tarr
Technical Service Representative
Indiana
USA
+812 276 9006
tom.tarr@akzonobel.com

Stuart Goodwin
Account Executive/Technical Service
3489 NW 167th Street
Carol City
Miami
FL 33056
USA
+30 53086421
Stuart.goodwin@akzonobel.com

Tom Bayard
Vice President - Gulf Newbuilding & Supply Vessels
536 J F Smith Ave
Slidell
Louisiana 70460
USA
Tel: +1 504 616 3080
tom.bayard@akzonobel.com

Randy Fretwell
Technical Service & Sales Representative - Mobile Area
USA
Tel: +1 254 284 0740
randy.fretwell@akzonobel.com

Technical Enquiries
Technical Sales
San Diego
California 92121
USA
Tel: +1 619 232 1326
IPsouthwest@akzonobel.com

Jeff Ambrose
Territory Manager
1621 S 92nd Place
Seattle
Washington 98108
USA
Tel: +1 206 763 8003
jeff.ambrose@akzonobel.com

Steven HK Rickard
Sales/Tech Service
International Paint LLC
2045 Lauwiliwili St. Unit 1202
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707
Tel: +1 808 682 1042
M: +1 808 306 8629
steve.rickard@akzonobel.com

team image

We have a team of experts who understands your business and objectives.

expertise image

Benefit from our continuous innovation and scientific expertise.

support image

Our coating advisors all around the world assist you with your technical support and questions.