AkzoNobel Italy
Via De Marini 61/14
Genova 16149
Italy

Barbara Toscano
Sales Executive
Via De Marini 61/14
16149
Genova
Italy
+39 010 6595735
barbara.toscano@akzonobel.com

Francesco Bello
Sales exec
Via De Marini 61/14
16149
Genova
Italy
+39 010 6595735
francesco.bello@akzonobel.com

Giorgio Fabbi
Sales Manager - South Europe
Via De Marini 61/14
16149
Genova
Italy
+39 010 6595735
giorgio.fabbi@akzonobel.com

Massimiliano Spezzati
Segment Manager (Newbuilding) - South Europe
Via De Marini 61/14
16149
Genova
Italy
+39 010 6595735
massimiliano.spezzati@akzonobel.com

Giancarlo Spadafora
Sales exec
Via De Marini 61/14
16149
Genova
Italy
+39 010 6595735
giancarlo.spadafora@akzonobel.com

Teresa Barra
Sales exec
Via De Marini 61/14
16149
Genova
Italy
+39 010 6595735
teresa.barra@akzonobel.com

team image

We have a team of experts who understands your business and objectives.

expertise image

Benefit from our continuous innovation and scientific expertise.

support image

Our coating advisors all around the world assist you with your technical support and questions.