Italy

AkzoNobel Italy
Via De Marini 61/14
Genova 16149
Italy
+39 0106595735
giorgio.fabbi@akzonobel.com

Barbara Toscano
Sales Executive
Via De Marini 61/14
Genova
16149
Italy
+39 0106595735
barbara.toscano@akzonobel.com

Francesco Bello
Sales exec
Via De Marini 61/14
Genova
16149
Italy
+39 0106595735
francesco.bello@akzonobel.com

Giorgio Fabbi
Sales Manager - South Europe
Via De Marini 61/14
Genova
16149
Italy
+39 0106595735
giorgio.fabbi@akzonobel.com

Massimiliano Spezzati
Segment Manager (Newbuilding) - South Europe
Via De Marini 61/14
Genova
16149
Italy
+39 0106595735
massimiliano.spezzati@akzonobel.com

Giancarlo Spadafora
Sales exec
Via De Marini 61/14
Genova
16149
Italy
+39 0106595735
giancarlo.spadafora@akzonobel.com

Teresa Barra
Sales exec
Via De Marini 61/14
Genova
16149
Italy
+39 0106595735
teresa.barra@akzonobel.com